YHTEYSTIEDOT

KARKKILA

Yrittäjäntie 24
03600 Karkkila
Puh. 020 7552 500
v.leino@k-rauta.fi

Rakennustarvike:
Teemu Janger
p. 0400 962 599
teemu.janger@k-rauta.fi
v.leino@k-rauta.fi

Petri Palonen
p. 040 710 4633
petri.palonen@k-rauta.fi

Rakennustarvike- ja LVI:
Tapani Salin
p. 040 710 4643
tapani.salin@k-rauta.fi

Työväline:
Mika Teivonen
p. 040 710 4638
mika.teivonen@k-rauta.fi

Sisustus:
Jussi Muurainen
p. 040 710 4635
jussi.muurainen@k-rauta.fi

Sisustus- ja puutarha:
Leila Ronkainen
p. 040 710 4637
leila.ronkainen@k-rauta.fi

Lämmitys-ja pienkoneet
Kai Jarila
p. 040 710 4630
kai.jarila@k-rauta.fi

Eläintarvikkeet/rehut:
Laura Rinkinen
p. 040 710 4627
laura.rinkinen@k-rauta.fi

Aukioloajat

Ma-pe 08.00-18.00
La 09.00-14.00

Sijainti kartalla

LÄYLIÄINEN

Parkkaajantie 4
12600 Läyliäinen
Puh. 020 7552 550
layliainen.leino@k-rauta.fi

Kauppias:
Juha Leppänen
p. 040 710 4608
juha.leppanen@k-rauta.fi

Anne Leppänen
p. 040 577 3386
anne.leppanen@k-rauta.fi

Rakennustarvike-ja maatalous:
Anne Aaltonen
p. 040 710 4613
anne.aaltonen@k-rauta.fi

Rakennustarvike:
Pekka Leppänen
p. 040 710 4634
pekka.leppanen@k-rauta.fi

Logistiikka:
Mikko Leppänen
p. 0400 361 835
mikko.leppanen@k-rauta.fi

KONTTORI
Parkkaajantie 4 (2.krs)
12600 Läyliäinen

Myyntireskontra:
Anne Nummenranta
p. 040 184 8351
anne.nummenranta@k-rauta.fi

Ostoreskontra:
Sirpa Kuparinen
p. 040 710 4616
sirpa.kuparinen@k-rauta.fi

Laskutus:
Marjo Malin
p. 040 710 4614
konttori.leino@k-rauta.fi

Aukioloajat

Myymälä
Ma-to 08.00-17.00
Pe 08.00-18.00
La 09.00-14.00

Sijainti kartalla